Latest Products http://www.dctraders.biz Latest Products 17-06-02 en-us http://www.dctraders.biz Fresh Ginger http://www.dctraders.biz/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Turmeric Roots http://www.dctraders.biz/turmeric-roots.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Dry Ginger http://www.dctraders.biz/dry-ginger.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Dry Turmeric http://www.dctraders.biz/dry-turmeric.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. Fresh Red Chillies http://www.dctraders.biz/fresh-red-chillies.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Karnataka(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Black Pepper http://www.dctraders.biz/black-pepper.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Areca Nuts http://www.dctraders.biz/areca-nuts.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Betel Nuts in the domestic market. Maize http://www.dctraders.biz/maize.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Dry Coffee Beans http://www.dctraders.biz/dry-coffee-beans.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Karnataka(India). In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. Dry Tea Leaves http://www.dctraders.biz/dry-tea-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the outstanding storage facility, we are capable to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we keep it updated to meet industry standards. We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Fresh Green Banana http://www.dctraders.biz/fresh-green-banana.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Fresh Green Banana; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Dry Turmeric Finger http://www.dctraders.biz/dry-turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Dry Turmeric Finger have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Green Cardamom http://www.dctraders.biz/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Tamarind http://www.dctraders.biz/tamarind.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Tamarind, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. Fresh Coconut http://www.dctraders.biz/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Want to obtain Fresh Coconut at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Fresh Coconut We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Coconut Copra http://www.dctraders.biz/coconut-copra.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions.